Associate Members are recommended by GaMA to better serve you and your customers.

Advantage Packaging, Inc.
Jeff Turner
8782 Gurley Road
Douglasville, GA 30134
Phone: 770-949-3761
Cell: 404-834-1738
Fax: 770-949-6135
jeff@advantagepackaging.com
www.advantagepackaging.com

Aegis Insurance Services, Inc.
Scott C. Stevens, President
5755 North Point Parkway #277
Alpharetta, GA  30022
770-360-5565 ext 1027
sstevens@aegis-online.com

IAT Insurance Group
Susan Bocanegra, Admin. Supervisor
(626) 529-7156 or (800) 252-6725l
susan.bocanegra@iatinsurance.com

Arpin Van Lines, Inc.
Kathy Frazier
800-343-3500
kfrazier@arpin.com

United Brokerage Co., Inc.
Grey Murray
(800) 222-2416
grey@ubpackaging.com

Daycos
Tami Pick
800-366-1440
tami@DAYCOS.com

Enterprise Truck Rental
Mr. Alan J. Ihm
5909 Peachtree-Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 770-821-0399
Cell: 404-456-5859
Fax: 800-313-0438
alan.j.ihm@ehi.com
www.enterprisetrucks.com

Vanliner Insurance Company
Joan Turner
(314) 349-3987
joan_turner@vanliner.com

N&N Equipment Sales & Rental, Inc.
Pete Martinelli
866-470-7237
upete@yahoo.com

Victory Packaging
David Sims
678-666-4644
dsims@victorypackaging.com

The Quarles Agency
W. Tom Hoyt
(770) 333-9091
johnb@quarlesgroup.com

Wheaton Worldwide Movers
Fred McBroom
(800) 932-7799 X 568
fred_mcbroom@wvlcorp.com