GaMA Member List (November 2017)

NameCityZipcodeWebsitePhone
24/7 Moving Services LLC d/b/a 247 MovingAtlanta30318www.247moving.net404-668-0677
404Movers.comAtlanta30315www.404movers.com404-753-6683
A. C. White RelocationsAlpharetta30009www.acwhite.com770-325-9100
Acme Moving & StorageAugusta30916-5444(706) 798-0628
Adams Transfer & Storage, Inc-GainesvilleGainesville30501www.adamstransfer.com(770) 534-3608
ADSI Moving Systems, Inc.Augusta30906www.adsiunited.com(706) 793-0186
Advance Relocation Storage SystemsSavannah31405-0000(912) 233-1313
All My Sons Moving (Atlanta South)Forest Park30297770-667-8230
All States Moving & Storage, Inc.Valdosta31601800-876-2295
ALS Van Line Services, Inc.Atlanta30336www.alsvanlines.com404-629-0223
American Moving & Storage LLCSavannah31406www.american-moving-storage.com912-401-0362
Armstrong RelocationAtlanta30340(770) 368-0368
Armstrong Relocation- Ooltewah TNOoltewah37363 http://chattanooga.armstrongrelocation.com423-643-3720
Atlanta Peach MoversDoraville30360770-447-5121
Atlantic Relocation SystemsAtlanta30318(404) 351-5311 X-136
Barnes Van LinesCarrollton30116www.barnesvanlines.com(770) 832-3521
Beltmann Moving & Storage CoDoraville30340(770) 995-7400
Big League Movers AtlantaAtlanta30318www.bigleaguemovers.com404-984-3166
Blair Moving & Storage Co.Macon31205-3005(478) 788-1600
Blitz MovingAtlanta30311(404) 659-7974
Buckhead Movers and StorageDoraville30340www.Buckheadmovers.com(404) 603-0234
Budd Van Lines, Inc.Acworth30102www.buddvanlines.com800-833-2833
Bulldog Movers, Inc.Doraville30340www.bulldogmovers.net770-333-8100
Carroll's Moving & Storage Co.Macon31205(478) 781-2951
Ciceros' Moving & Storage LLCMacon31206www.crmover.com478-788-1328
Classic City Moving & StorageWinterville30683www.classiccitymoving.com(706) 742-8273
Coastal Moving & Storage, IncSavannah31405www.coastalmoving.com(912) 232-6683
Coleman American Moving ServiceFairburn30213404-313-1282
Dowdy Five Star Moving & Storage, IncAugusta30901www.fivestarmoving.com(706) 312-3000
Georgia Pack & LoadSuwanee30024(770) 458-2510
Good Guy Moving & DeliveryMacon31210
H & S TransferAugusta30901-3830www.h-stransfer.com(706) 722-7582
All My Sons Moving & Storage - RoswellRoswell30076www.allmysons.com/atlanta770-667-5023
Langley Enterprises d/b/a Two Men And a TruckMarietta30066https://twomenandatruck.com/movers/ga/atlanta/marietta678-368-4099 Ext. 40121
Lindsay TransferBogart30622(706) 549-8902
Mark the MoverAtlanta30318(404) 351-0018
Maya Van Lines, Inc.Doraville30340www.mayavanlines.com404-996-1300
McCarley Moving & Storage Co.Columbus31906www.mccarlelymoving.com(706) 561-5585
NBF Moving LLC dba Two Men & Truck TallahGreenville29611850-224-2232
Nelson Westerberg of GeorgiaMableton30126www.nelsonwesterberg.com(404) 344-8000
New World Van LinesChicago60646-5991(770) 422-4303
Nilson Van & StorageColumbia29203www.nilsonvan.com803-786-1090
Ortlieb Moving & Storage Co., IncValdosta31601(229) 242-6468
Peachtree Movers, IncAtlanta30336-2341www.peachtreemovers.com(404) 355-8877 x 220
Philpot Relocation SystemsTucker30084www.philpotrelocation.com770-934-4444
Pittman Transfer & StorageLaGrange30240706-882-3436
Spearman Moving Services, IncMarietta30062www.spearmanoffice.com770-792-1911
Statesboro Transfer & Storage Inc.Statesboro30458(912) 764-6011
Sunrise Moving & Storage CompanyTucker30084(770) 381-6191
Tate the Great Moving Company LLCFayetteville30214www.tatethegreatmoving.com770-833-6603
Two Men & A Truck (Alpharetta)Alpharetta30004twomenalpharetta.com(770) 887-3204
Two Men and a Truck - Smyrna/AcworthAcworth30101678-305-7304
You Move MeChamblee30341414-366-5934