GaMA Board Officers (2016-2017)

Read Ahlemann, President
Georgia Pack & Load
4103 Tench Road, Suite 100
Suwannee, GA 30024
rahlemann@gapackandload.com
770-458-2510
770-448-9400 (fax)

Alan Touart, 2nd Vice President
Two Men & A Truck
1640 McFarland 400 Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
alantouart@yahoo.com
770-664-1250
770-664-1988 (fax)

Lee Lemke, Executive Vice President/Director
Georgia Movers Association
110 A Tommy Stalnaker Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31088
leelemke@georgiamovers.org
478-737-5563
478-953-0015 (fax)

Ericka DeLeGarza, 1st  Vice President   
J’s Moving & Storage d/b/a All My Sons Mov./Storage
3355 Lenox Road, NE, Suite 750
Atlanta, GA  30326
erickad@allmysons.com
770-667-5023
770-667-5252 (fax)

Erik Christensen, Secretary/Treasurer
Bulldog Movers, LLC
4194 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30340
Erik@bulldogmovers.net
770-318-3772
678-623-6644 (fax)

Chris New, Immediate Past President
Barnes Van Lines a/k/a Barnes Moving & Storage
3015 Carrollton-Villa Rica Highway
Carrollton, GA  30016
chris@barnesvanlines.com
770-832-3521
770-832-3533 (fax)

GaMA Board Directors (2016-2017)

John Bilton
The Quarles Agency of GA, Inc.
506 Roswell Street, Suite 240
Marietta, GA 30060
johnb@quarlesgroup.com
770-333-9091
770-333-9095 (fax)

Matt Brown
Blair Moving & Storage Co.
540 Allied Industrial Boulevard
Macon, GA  31206
mbrown@blairmoving.com
478-788-1600
478-788-1603 (fax)

Brian Ellefson
ADSI Moving Systems, Inc.
3122 Mike Padgett Highway
Augusta, GA  30906
bellefson@adsiunited.com
706-793-0186
706-796-1083 (fax)

Duke Lindsay
The Lindsay Group
180 Trade Street
Bogart, GA  30622
dlindsay@thelindsaygroup.net
706-549-8902
(706) 546-8130 (fax)

Mitchie Mutyambizi
404 Movers
2175 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA  30315
mitchiem@404movers.com
(404) 753-6683
(404) 532-9055 (cell)

David Sims
Victory Packaging

6047 Fulton Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta, GA  30336
dsims@victorypacking.com
678-666-4644
678-974-1621 (fax)

Scott Stevens
Aegis Insurance Services, Inc.
5755 North Point Parkway, Suite #44
Alpharetta, GA  30022
sstevens@aegis-online.com
770-360-5565
770-667-8348 (fax)

Holly Stewart
Two Men & A Truck® / South Cobb
4230 Industrial Center Lane #200
Acworth GA 30101
2976 C Ask-Kay Drive
Smyrna, GA 30082
holly.stewart@twomen.com
770-779-0840
678-305-7302 (fax)

Adam Waters
Statesboro Transfer & Storage
P.O. Box 284
Statesboro, GA 30459
sbos@frontiernet.net
912-764-6011
912- 489-8585 (fax)

Tim White
A.C. White Relocations
1775 Founders Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30009
timw@acwhite.com
770-325-9131
770-325-9175 (fax)